The Franciscan Sisters of Mary welcome your questions and thoughts. You may contact specific individuals via e-mail, or you can call, e-mail or submit the form below for general information. We should be back with you within a day or two.

Contact UsAddress

3221 McKelvey Road, Suite 107
Bridgeton, MO 63044

Phone

(314) 768-1824

E-Mail

info@fsmonline.org

FSM Leadership

President

Susan Scholl, FSM
sscholl@fsmonline.org

Councilors

Judith A. Bell, FSM
jbell@fsmonline.org

Frances M. Haarmann, FSM
fhaarmann@fsmonline.org

Kathleen M. Buchheit, FSM
kbuchheit@fsmonline.org

Archives

Scott D. Grimwood
Scott.Grimwood@ssmhealth.com

Administration and Finance

John O’Shaughnessy, Chief Executive Officer and CFO
joshaughnessy@fsmonline.org

Laura Richer, Director of Finance
lricher@fsmonline.org

Robyn R. Hutchins, Administrative Assistant
rhutchins@fsmonline.org

Health Care Team

Mary Ann Signaigo, Health Care Coordinator
msignaigo@fsmonline.org

Public Relations

Sandy Ashby, Director
sashby@fsmonline.org

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.