The Franciscan Sisters of Mary welcome your questions and thoughts. You may contact specific individuals via e-mail, or you can call, e-mail or submit the form below for general information. We should be back with you within a day or two.

Contact UsAddress

3221 McKelvey Road, Suite 107
Bridgeton, MO 63044

Phone

(314) 768-1824

E-Mail

info@fsmonline.org

FSM Leadership

President

Judith A. Bell, FSM
jbell@fsmonline.org

Councilors

Sherri Coleman, FSM
scoleman@fsmonline.org

Susan Scholl, FSM
sscholl@fsmonline.org

Sandy Schwartz, FSM
sschwartz@fsmonline.org

Archives

Scott D. Grimwood
Scott.Grimwood@ssmhealth.com

Health Care Team

Mary Ann Signaigo, Health Care Coordinator
msignaigo@fsmonline.org

Administration and Finance

John O’Shaughnessy, Chief Executive Officer and CFO
joshaughnessy@fsmonline.org

Director of Finance

Robyn R. Hutchins, Administrative Assistant
rhutchins@fsmonline.org

Communications

Leah Wand, Director
lwand@fsmonline.org

Mission and Focus

Ryan Strode, Program Director
rstrode@fsmonline.org

Katie Balfany, Program Associate
kbalfany@fsmonline.org

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.